Survivor Pass: Shakedown DLC

Survivor Pass: Shakedown

Survivor Pass: Shakedown DLC

Survivor Pass: Shakedown

Other DLCs

About the game

This is Battle Royale

Karakin’s history of smuggling makes the small island uniquely hazardous and challenging for those interested in survival. The four square kilometers of the island is just enough space for 64 players to settle their differences quickly and new weapons are available to help you adapt. Gain the advantage on enemy squads by creating new entryways in buildings with Sticky Bombs. You'll want to watch out for the new Black Zone feature which will rearrange urban areas in an instant!

The chaos and destruction of PUBG Season 6 is here!


  • How long is Season 6? PUBG Season 6 will run for 12 weeks in total. January 22, 2020 ~ April 14, 2020 (18:00 PM PDT); PUBG Season 6 will be released after the maintenance.
  • How many missions are available in Survivor Pass: Shakedown? Season 6 features more than 400 total missions. With Survivor Pass: Shakedown, players have access to 252 Daily Missions, 84 Weekly Missions, 24 Season Missions, and 40 Progression Missions. Additionally, there will be 35 Challenge Missions tied to specific weapons that are only available to premium survivor pass holders.
  • When are Weekly Missions updated? Weekly Missions are reset on Tuesdays at 18:00 PM PST
  • What if I buy the premium Survivor Pass: Shakedown late in the season? You will immediately receive all premium rewards up to your current level and will have until the end of Season 6 to earn the rest of your rewards. Level Packs can also be purchased to accelerate your progress if time is running short.

System Requirements


  • OS: [64-bit] Windows 7 +
  • Storage: 30 GB
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-4340 / AMD FX-6300
  • Memory: 6 GB
  • Graphics: nVidia GeForce GTX 660 2GB / AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB
  • DirectX: 11