Bear With Me - The Complete Collection

Bear With Me - The Complete Collection

Bear With Me - The Complete Collection

Bear With Me - The Complete Collection

S/ 21,54


Bear With Me: The Complete Collection contains:

  • Bear With Me: The Lost Robots;
  • Bear With Me - The Complete Collection Upgrade;


The Complete Collection features all previously released episodes as well as the new prequel The Lost Robots. This collection is the definitive way for players to experience the franchise. Purchase on Steam and get an exclusive digital artbook and the game’s original soundtrack!

Dark interrogations, sarcastic banter, and challenging puzzles lie in store for our heroes as they collect clues to solve a bigger, more sinister mystery. Featuring an evocative soundtrack, expansive narrative and a uniquely drawn 2D animated art-style accented by an impressive film noir style, Bear With Me will take players through an emotional rollercoaster of a journey that will determine the fates of our protagonists.


A Classic Genre Reimagined. Discover a distinct spin on the timeless point and click adventure formula in this modern indie adventure. Solve puzzles, interrogate suspects, and explore crime scenes in search of answers.

An Engaging Story. Bear With Me presents a unique fusion of comedy, horror, and mystery elements that elevate a thrilling narrative that spans across a four-episode journey.

Fully Interactable Environments. Explore the expansive Paper City to collect clues about this grand mystery. Players are free to tackle and revisit unsolved puzzles at their own pace to piece together vital bits of information to crack the case.

Memorable Characters. From the cool and quotable Ted E. Bear to the optimistic Amber, communicate with a diverse cast of fully voiced characters that may help or hinder our protagonists in their unrelenting pursuit of the truth.

The Definitive Experience. Featuring the all new episode The Lost Robots, Bear With Me: The Complete Collection includes all four episodes of Bear With Me. Exclusive to Steam, a digital artbook containing exclusive concept art, as well as the original soundtrack, will additionally be available.

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 7 [SP1+]
  • Storage: 4 GB
  • Processor: 2010 + [SSE2 instruction set support]
  • Memory: 2 GB
  • Graphics: DX10
  • DirectX: 9.0


  • OS: [64 bits]