Dark Souls II - Season Pass DLC

Dark Souls II - Season Pass

Dark Souls II - Season Pass DLC

Dark Souls II - Season Pass

About the game

Delve into the Lost Crowns Trilogy with the DARK SOULS™ II Season Pass.

By purchasing this Season Pass, you will get at discounted price the three additional chapters from the Lost Crowns Trilogy and start a journey through underground caverns spanned with stepped pyramids, a massive tower engulfed by black mist or an ancient temple wrung with freezing storms, towering walls and a hollow emptiness.

This quest will lead you through:

  • Crown of the Sunken King
  • Crown of the Old Iron King
  • Crown of the Ivory King

Those 3 chapters will lead you to confront new fearsome bosses and hosts of new enemies through entirely original areas.

System Requirements

  • Minimum for PC:

  • Operating System: Windows XP SP3, Vista, 7 SP1 ou 8
  • Processor: AMD Phenom II X2 555, 3.2Ghz ou Intel Pentium Core 2 Duo E8500, 3.17Ghz
  • Memory: 2GB
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce 9600GT ou ATI Radeon HD 5870
  • DirectX: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 8GB
  • Recommended for PC:

  • Operating System: Windows 7 SP1
  • Processor: Intel Core i3 2100, 3.10GHz ou AMD A8 3870K, 3.0GHz
  • Memory: 4GB
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 465 ou ATI Radeon HD 6870
  • DirectX: 9.0c
  • Hard Drive: 8GB