Jotun: Original Soundtrack

Jotun: Original Soundtrack

Jotun: Original Soundtrack

Jotun: Original Soundtrack

US$ 9.99

About the game

The original orchestral soundtrack composed by Max LL that highlights all the great moments in Jotun. From the atmospheric exploration levels to the epic boss battles, relive the game's incredible moments! A musical journey that takes you through the five corners of Norse purgatory, and leaves you with a sense of wonder, excitement, hardship and triumph. 

Music composed, arranged and produced by Max LL. Features the Sofia Session Orchestra in "Yggdrasil" and "I Am Thora". SFX in "Prologue" by Pixel Audio, Artwork by Jo-Annie Gauthier & Marie-Christine Lévesque, Album Design by Maude Plante-Husaruk


  1. Jotun 
  2. Inglorious 
  3. Prologue 
  4. A Journey Begins 
  5. Jera 
  6. Yggdrasil 
  7. A City Underground 
  8. Fehu 
  9. Nine Rivers 
  10. The Serpent 
  11. The Gates 
  12. Facing Frost 
  13. Wind Witherer 
  14. Constellations 
  15. Storms 
  16. The Marsh 
  17. Sons 
  18. In Flames 
  19. Final Confrontation 
  20. I Am Thora 

System Requirements

  • Minimum requirements:

  • Operating System: Windows, Mac, Linux
  • Hard Drive: 250MB