Shiny - Official Soundtrack

Shiny - Official Soundtrack

Shiny - Official Soundtrack

Shiny - Official Soundtrack

US$ 3.99

About the game

Composed specifically for SHINY, this unique soundtrack features more than 30 minutes of music that builds the ambience around you, making the atmosphere immersion be authentic, and elevating the experience of transiting through this unique world. Meet various locations on planet Aurora and the moments of difficulty and joy of robots on their way to safety. The trail was designed to stimulate the impact on the relationship with personality, friendship, mystery and action; all musically charming on this soundtrack for robots and humans.


Sound Track:

  • 1. Aqua Aerobotics (Underwater)
  • 2. Bucket of Bolts (Action Track)
  • 3. Build It, Box It, Ship It (Industrial)
  • 4. Cruel Stars (Don't remember where you ended up using this one)
  • 5. Iron Fingers, Concrete Bones (City)
  • 6. Kramer Krusher (Avalanche)
  • 7. More Than Metal (Final Cutscene)
  • 8. Quiet, But Not Empty (Menu)
  • 9. The Bot with the Watts (intro stem)
  • 10. The Bot with the Watts (loop stem)
  • 11. The Lighter Side of Doomsday (Goofy Kramer)
  • 12. This Hollow Home (Start Up)
  • 13. Time to Shine (Powerup Cue)
  • 14. Tin Heart (Main Theme)

Other DLCs

System Requirements


  • OS: Windows 7 / 8.1 / 10
  • Storage: 5000 MB
  • Processor: Intel Core i3
  • Memory: 4 GB
  • Graphics: GeForce GTX 550
  • DirectX: 11